What's On

100 Events and Entertainment In Your Area

Submit Your Event

July 2017

When Event Where
Thursday - 27 Jul 2017 Chew Valley Leisure Centre
Thursday - 27 Jul 2017 Chew Stoke Methodist Hall
Thursday - 27 Jul 2017 Pensford Memorial Hall
Thursday - 27 Jul 2017 Chew Stoke
Sunday - 30 Jul 2017 St Mary's Compton Dando
Sunday - 30 Jul 2017 Stanton Court Nursing Home
Sunday - 30 Jul 2017 Bristol Hippodrome
Sunday - 30 Jul 2017 St Andrew's Church, Chew Stoke
Monday - 31 Jul 2017 Chew Magna Millenium Hall
Monday - 31 Jul 2017 Clevedon Salerooms

August 2017

When Event Where
Tuesday - 01 Aug 2017 Town & Country Lodge
Wednesday - 02 Aug 2017 Chew Stoke Methodist Hall
Wednesday - 02 Aug 2017 Congresbury
Wednesday - 02 Aug 2017 Congresbury
Wednesday - 02 Aug 2017 The Wellsway, Harptree Hill
Wednesday - 02 Aug 2017 Wells Cathedral
Thursday - 03 Aug 2017 Chew Valley Leisure Centre
Thursday - 03 Aug 2017 Tall Pines Golf Club
Friday - 04 Aug 2017 Chew Valley Lake
Saturday - 05 Aug 2017 Bledon Village Car Park
Saturday - 05 Aug 2017 Pensford Church Rooms
Saturday - 05 Aug 2017 Tranby House, Norton Lane
Sunday - 06 Aug 2017 Beech Tree Farm, Marksbury
Sunday - 06 Aug 2017 Berryfield House
Monday - 07 Aug 2017 Bristol Hippodrome
Monday - 07 Aug 2017 Chew Magna Millenium Hall
Tuesday - 08 Aug 2017 Clevedon Salerooms
Wednesday - 09 Aug 2017 Ubley - Tania's Wood
Wednesday - 09 Aug 2017 The Stoke Inn, Chew Stoke
Wednesday - 09 Aug 2017 The Wellsway, Harptree Hill
Wednesday - 09 Aug 2017 Chew Stoke Methodist Hall
Thursday - 10 Aug 2017 Clevedon Salerooms
Thursday - 10 Aug 2017 Chew Valley Leisure Centre
Friday - 11 Aug 2017 Stowey Hollowtree House
Saturday - 12 Aug 2017 Binegar
Saturday - 12 Aug 2017 Dundry Village Hall
Saturday - 12 Aug 2017 Stanton Drew Church
Saturday - 12 Aug 2017 Wraxall
Saturday - 12 Aug 2017 Rudges Field, Clutton
Saturday - 12 Aug 2017 The Theatre, East Harptree
Saturday - 12 Aug 2017 Sandford Village Hall
Saturday - 12 Aug 2017 Tranby House, Norton Lane
Sunday - 13 Aug 2017 Beech Tree Farm, Marksbury
Sunday - 13 Aug 2017 Rudges Field, Clutton
Monday - 14 Aug 2017 Chew Magna Millenium Hall
Monday - 14 Aug 2017 Clevedon Salerooms
Wednesday - 16 Aug 2017 The Queens Arms, Chew Magna
Wednesday - 16 Aug 2017 Dundry Village Hall
Wednesday - 16 Aug 2017 Chew Stoke Methodist Hall
Wednesday - 16 Aug 2017 The Wellsway, Harptree Hill
Thursday - 17 Aug 2017 Chew Valley Leisure Centre
Thursday - 17 Aug 2017 The Old Schoolroom
Thursday - 17 Aug 2017 Redhill Village Club
Saturday - 19 Aug 2017 Chelwood Village Hall
Saturday - 19 Aug 2017 Meet Car park opposite Radstock Museum
Saturday - 19 Aug 2017 Tranby House, Norton Lane
Sunday - 20 Aug 2017 Beech Tree Farm, Marksbury
Sunday - 20 Aug 2017 The Bishops Palace, Wells
Sunday - 20 Aug 2017 Whitewood Lodge
Monday - 21 Aug 2017 Chew Magna Millenium Hall
Tuesday - 22 Aug 2017 Mendip Auction Rooms
Tuesday - 22 Aug 2017 Charterhouse
Wednesday - 23 Aug 2017 The Wellsway, Harptree Hill
Wednesday - 23 Aug 2017 The Stoke Inn, Chew Stoke
Wednesday - 23 Aug 2017 Congresbury
Wednesday - 23 Aug 2017 Wells Cathedral
Thursday - 24 Aug 2017 Chew Valley Leisure Centre
Thursday - 24 Aug 2017 Clevedon Salerooms
Saturday - 26 Aug 2017 Felton Village Hall
Saturday - 26 Aug 2017 Westbury Sub Mendip
Saturday - 26 Aug 2017 Mendip
Saturday - 26 Aug 2017 Greensmore Field, Whitchurch
Sunday - 27 Aug 2017 Beech Tree Farm, Marksbury
Monday - 28 Aug 2017 St Mary's Compton Dando
Tuesday - 29 Aug 2017 Chew Magna Baptist Chapel
Wednesday - 30 Aug 2017 The Wellsway, Harptree Hill
Wednesday - 30 Aug 2017 Chew Stoke Methodist Hall
Thursday - 31 Aug 2017 Chew Valley leisure Centre

September 2017

When Event Where
Friday - 01 Sep 2017 Redhill Village Club
Saturday - 02 Sep 2017 Pensford Memorial Hall
Saturday - 02 Sep 2017 Tranby House, Norton Lane
Saturday - 02 Sep 2017 Timsbury Conygre Hall
Sunday - 03 Sep 2017 Pensford Church Rooms
Sunday - 03 Sep 2017 Box Bush Farm
Friday - 08 Sep 2017 Ubley Village Hall
Saturday - 09 Sep 2017 Stanton Drew Church
Saturday - 09 Sep 2017 Blagdon - The Mead
Sunday - 10 Sep 2017 Redhill Village Club
Tuesday - 12 Sep 2017 Clutton Village Hall
Wednesday - 13 Sep 2017 Litton Village Hall
Wednesday - 13 Sep 2017 Litton Village Hall
Friday - 15 Sep 2017 Flax Bourton
Saturday - 16 Sep 2017 North Somerset Showground
Wednesday - 20 Sep 2017 Hinto Blewett Village Hall
Thursday - 21 Sep 2017 Regil Village Hall
Thursday - 21 Sep 2017 Chew Valley School
Sunday - 24 Sep 2017 Chew Valley

October 2017

When Event Where
Sunday - 08 Oct 2017 Redhill Village Club
Saturday - 14 Oct 2017 Chew Valley School
Saturday - 14 Oct 2017 Various

Share your event on our website!

Submit Your Event