What's On

93 Events and Entertainment In Your Area

Submit Your Event

May 2017

When Event Where
Sunday - 28 May 2017 St Mary's Church
Sunday - 28 May 2017 St Mary's Compton Dando
Tuesday - 30 May 2017 Town & Country Lodge
Tuesday - 30 May 2017 Chew Magna Baptist Chapel
Wednesday - 31 May 2017 Bath & West Showground
Wednesday - 31 May 2017 Bath Abbey

June 2017

When Event Where
Thursday - 01 Jun 2017 Bishop Sutton Village Hall
Thursday - 01 Jun 2017 Chew Stoke Methodist Hall
Thursday - 01 Jun 2017 Chew Valley Leisure Centre
Thursday - 01 Jun 2017 Ubley Parish Hall
Thursday - 01 Jun 2017 Clevedon salerooms
Thursday - 01 Jun 2017 Pensford Memorial Hall
Friday - 02 Jun 2017 Chew Magna Lower Hall
Friday - 02 Jun 2017 Clutton Village Hall
Friday - 02 Jun 2017 Redhill Village Club
Saturday - 03 Jun 2017 Pensford Church Rooms
Saturday - 03 Jun 2017 Car Park opp Red Lion
Sunday - 04 Jun 2017 Clutton
Monday - 05 Jun 2017 Chew Magna Millenium Hall
Monday - 05 Jun 2017 Shallows Carpark
Monday - 05 Jun 2017 Clevedon Salerooms
Tuesday - 06 Jun 2017 Town & Country Lodge
Wednesday - 07 Jun 2017 Chew Stoke Methodist Hall
Wednesday - 07 Jun 2017 Sandford Village Hall
Thursday - 08 Jun 2017 Pensford Memorial Hall
Thursday - 08 Jun 2017 Chew Valley Leisure Centre
Thursday - 08 Jun 2017 Chew Stoke Methodist Hall
Friday - 09 Jun 2017 Blagdon Village Club
Saturday - 10 Jun 2017 Litton
Saturday - 10 Jun 2017 Binegar
Saturday - 10 Jun 2017 Stanton Drew Church
Saturday - 10 Jun 2017 Clutton Church Farm
Sunday - 11 Jun 2017 Temple Cloud Village Hall
Wednesday - 14 Jun 2017 Chew Stoke Methodist Hall
Wednesday - 14 Jun 2017 Wells
Thursday - 15 Jun 2017 Redhill Village Club
Thursday - 15 Jun 2017 Pensford memorial Hall
Thursday - 15 Jun 2017 Clevedon Salerooms
Thursday - 15 Jun 2017 Chew Stoke Methodist Hall
Thursday - 15 Jun 2017 Chew Valley Leisure Centre
Friday - 16 Jun 2017 Stanton Drew
Friday - 16 Jun 2017 Pensford Memorial Hall
Saturday - 17 Jun 2017 St. John's Church
Saturday - 17 Jun 2017 Old Manor Gardens
Saturday - 17 Jun 2017 Corston Fields
Sunday - 18 Jun 2017 The Druids Arms, Stanton Drew
Monday - 19 Jun 2017 Clevedon salerooms
Tuesday - 20 Jun 2017 Binegar
Wednesday - 21 Jun 2017 Minehead
Wednesday - 21 Jun 2017 Chew Stoke Methodist Hall
Thursday - 22 Jun 2017 Pensford Memorial Hall
Thursday - 22 Jun 2017 Chew Valley Leisure Centre
Thursday - 22 Jun 2017 Chew Stoke Methodist Hall
Friday - 23 Jun 2017 Weymouth
Friday - 23 Jun 2017 Bishop Sutton Holy Trinity Church
Saturday - 24 Jun 2017 St Andrew's Church, Chew Stoke
Saturday - 24 Jun 2017 Ring O bells, Compton Martin
Sunday - 25 Jun 2017 Bishop Sutton Holy Trinity Church
Tuesday - 27 Jun 2017 Chew Magna Baptist Church
Wednesday - 28 Jun 2017 Felton Village Hall
Wednesday - 28 Jun 2017 West Harptree Hall
Wednesday - 28 Jun 2017
Wednesday - 28 Jun 2017 The Stoke Inn, Chew Stoke
Thursday - 29 Jun 2017 Chew Stoke Church Hall
Thursday - 29 Jun 2017 Clevedon Salerooms
Thursday - 29 Jun 2017 Pensford Memorial Hall
Thursday - 29 Jun 2017 Chew Stoke Methodist Hall
Thursday - 29 Jun 2017 Chew Valley Leisure Centre
Friday - 30 Jun 2017 Farrington Gurney Village Hall
Friday - 30 Jun 2017 Farrington Gurney Village Hall

July 2017

When Event Where
Saturday - 01 Jul 2017 Chew Stoke Bowling Club
Saturday - 01 Jul 2017 Chewton Mendip
Saturday - 01 Jul 2017 Compton Dando Village Green
Monday - 03 Jul 2017 Bath & West Showground
Thursday - 06 Jul 2017 Chew Stoke Methodist Hall
Friday - 07 Jul 2017 Priddy Village Hall
Saturday - 08 Jul 2017 The Wellsway, Harptree Hill
Saturday - 08 Jul 2017 Rickford
Saturday - 08 Jul 2017 Stanton Drew Church
Sunday - 09 Jul 2017 Opp Druids Arms, Stanton Drew
Wednesday - 12 Jul 2017 Churchill
Wednesday - 12 Jul 2017 Bishop Sutton
Thursday - 13 Jul 2017 Chew Stoke Methodist Hall
Saturday - 15 Jul 2017 The Old Rectory, Butcombe
Saturday - 15 Jul 2017 Winford Cricket Ground
Thursday - 20 Jul 2017 Redhill Club
Thursday - 20 Jul 2017 Chew Stoke Methodist Hall
Wednesday - 26 Jul 2017 St Andrews Primary School
Thursday - 27 Jul 2017 Chew Stoke Methodist Hall

August 2017

When Event Where
Thursday - 17 Aug 2017 Redhill Village Club

September 2017

When Event Where
Saturday - 16 Sep 2017 North Somerset Showground

October 2017

When Event Where
Sunday - 08 Oct 2017 Redhill Village Club
Saturday - 14 Oct 2017 Various

Share your event on our website!

Submit Your Event